NHL TROPHIES ON DISPLAY AT HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO LAS VEGAS TO CELEBRATE 2018 NHL AWARDS PRESENTED BY HULU, Three-Day Showcase to Begin Saturday; The Stanley Cup® to Arrive Sunday, June 17

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

From Saturday, June 16 through Tuesday, June 19, 20 of hockey’s most prized trophies, including the iconic Stanley Cup®, will be on display inside the Hard Rock Hotel & CasinoLas Vegas as part of a city-wide celebration of the 2018 NHL Awards™ presented by Hulu. The June 20 event will honor the best hockey players in the world and top performances of the 2017-18 season. NBCSN and Sportsnet will broadcast the event live from The Joint at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas in the United States and Canada, respectively, at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT. 


The trophies will officially be on display at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas starting Saturday, June 16 at 5 p.m. PT. The Stanley Cup®, one of the oldest and most revered trophy in professional sports, will be on display at select times on Sunday, June 17 and Monday, June 18. Fans will have a chance to take in this inspiring display before the trophies are presented at the 2018 NHL Awards™ presented by Hulu on Wednesday, June 20. 


  • The Stanley Cup*

  • Art Ross Trophy (scoring champion)

  • Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy (perseverance and dedication to hockey)

  • Calder Memorial Trophy (top rookie)

  • Clarence S. Campbell Bowl (Western Conference Champion)

  • Conn Smythe Trophy (most valuable player in the Playoffs)

  • Frank J. Selke Trophy (top defensive forward)

  • Hart Memorial Trophy (most valuable player to his team)

  • Jack Adams Award (top head coach)

  • James Norris Memorial Trophy (top defenseman)

  • King Clancy Memorial Trophy (leadership & humanitarian contributions)

  • Lady Byng Memorial Trophy (skill/sportsmanship)

  • Mark Messier NHL Leadership Award (leadership on and off the ice)

  • Maurice “Rocket” Richard Trophy (goal-scoring leader)

  • NHL General Manager of the Year Award

  • Presidents’ Trophy (club with the best overall record in the regular-season)

  • Prince of Wales Trophy (Eastern Conference Champion)

  • Ted Lindsay Award (most outstanding player as voted by members of the NHLPA)

  • Vezina Trophy (top goaltender)

  • Williams M. Jennings Trophy (goaltender allowing the fewest goals)